WRRC Presidium approved the new music list (List nr. 19) for all Rock’n’Roll competitions, including the Online World Cup:

Number Artist Name Song Title
1901 Alan Walker & Ava Max  Alone
1902 Ava Max  Salt
1903 Ava Max  Sweet but psycho
1904 Billy Ocean  Red light spells danger
1905 Black M  La l‚gende de Black
1906 Blue October  I hope you’re happy
1907 Carrie Underwood  The Champion
1908 David Guetta & Sia  Let’s love
1909 David Guetta  Say my name
1910 David Hallyday  Ooh la la
1911 Demi Lovato  Not sorry not
1912 Dominic Fike  3 nights
1913 Dorothy  Missilee
1914 Echosmith  Over my head
1915 Fall out boy  My song know what you did in the dark
1916 Fickle Friends  Amateurs
1917 Imagine dragons  Whatever it takes
1918 Jess Glynne  Ain’t got far to go
1919 Journey  Separate ways
1920 Lion king  I just can’t wait to be king
1921 Little mix  Break up song
1922 Marie Mai  Rebart notre histoire avec parole
1923 Marie Mai  Toujours la
1924 Monae Janelle  Cold war
1925 Nickelback  Burn it to the ground
1926 Nightwish  Escapist
1927 Paulina Gagarina  Million voices
1928 Pinkzebra feat. Benji Jackson  Larger Than Life
1929 Portugal the man  Feel it still
1930 Rachel Platten  Fight song
1931 Ray Dalton  In my bones
1932 Royal deluxe  No limits
1933 Savanna  Stuck on
1934 Sia  Bird set free
1935 Simple plan  Take my hand
1936 Taylor Swift  I knew you were trouble
1937 Taylor Swift  Shake it off
1938 The Avener   Bipolar Sunshine Beautiful
1939 The Script  Hall of fame
1940 The Weeknd  Blinding lights
1941 Tones and I  Dance monkey
1942 Will I Am  This is love

Here is the link to download the music:  RR Music List 19